Ansatte

Anita Nyborg Øfstaas

Lean- og kvalitetskoordinator

Anne Tveter Gaarder

Veileder

Tlf. 473 04 472
E-post:

anne.gaarder@toprokompetanse.no

Britt Viberg Henriksen

Fagkoordinator

Elisabeth Værnes

Veileder

Tlf.: 908 82 672
E-post:

elisabeth.vaernes@toprokompetanse.no

Frida Bjerke

Veileder

Tlf.: 970 45 140
E-post: 
frida.bjerke@toprokompetanse.no

Hilde Bergstuen

Veileder

Tlf.: 458 83 418
E-post:
hilde.bergstuen@toprokompetanse.no

Ingunn Sandvik

Veileder

Tlf.: 976 42 296
E-post:
ingunn.sandvik@toprokompetanse.no

Kjetil Høland

Produksjonskoordinator

Tlf.: 480 45 266
E-post:
kjetil.holand@toprokompetanse.no

Lise Paulsen Stenberg

Veileder

Marthe Hvindenbråten

Veileder

Nina Gundersen

Veileder

Tlf.: 959 06 620
E-post: 
nina.gundersen@toprokompetanse.no

Silje Benonisen

Veileder

Tlf.: 977 48 418
E-post:
silje.benonisen@toprokompetanse.no

Stig Sagbakken

Veileder

Tlf.: 473 48 673
E-post:
stig.sagbakken@toprokompetanse.no

Thomas Frydenlund

Daglig leder

Tlf.: 920 41 005
E-post: 
thomas.frydenlund@toprokompetanse.no

Torild Akre

Veileder

Veileder
Tlf.: 970 29 768
E-post:
torild.akre@toprokompetanse.no

Vegard Backe

Veileder

Tlf.: 988 94 878
E-post:
vegard.backe@toprokompetanse.no

Øyvind Eskild Kjellsby

Veileder

Anne Britt Slette Syversen

Avdelingsleder

Bodil Hansen

Næringslivskontakt

Tlf.: 996 41 190
E-post:
bodil.hansen@toprokompetanse.no

Elling Brandvold

Veileder

Tlf.: 988 88 084
E-post:
elling.brandvold@toprokompetanse.no

Erland Børresen

Veileder

Tlf.: 977 77 644
E-post:

erland.borresen@toprokompetanse.no

Hanne Mari Fladsrud 

Veileder

Tlf. 970 11 086
E-post: 
hanne.mari.fladsrud@toprokompetanse.no

Ida-Lill Pettersen

Veileder

Tlf.: 977 21 061
E-post:
ida-lill.karlsen@toprokompetanse.no

Jo Andree Raaum

Veileder

Tlf.: 957 27 389
E-post:
jar@toprokompetanse.no

Leif Olav Ringeli

Avdelingsleder

Tlf.: 950 54 640
E-post: 
leif.olav.ringeli@toprokompetanse.no

Marte Lønhaug Engeroen

Veileder

Mary Alund

Veileder

Tlf.: 901 61 622
E-post:
mary.alund@toprokompetanse.no

Roar Ensrudhagen

Veileder

Tlf.: 995 79 833
E-post: 
roar.ensrudhagen@toprokompetanse.no

Silje Elton Solhaug

Veileder

Thomas Auke

e-læringskonsulent

Tlf: 477 07 779

E-post: 

thomas.auke@toprokompetanse.no

Tor Erling Møstad

Veileder

Tlf.: 992 91 805
E-post:
tor.mostad@toprokompetanse.no

Torstein Haslerud 

Veileder

Tlf.: 414 11 635
E-post:
torstein.haslerud@toprokompetanse.no

Vibeke Bolstad Nordli

Veileder

© TOPRO Kompetanse AS - Rambekkvegen 5, 2816 Gjøvik - Telefon: 902 47 000 - E-post: post@toprokompetanse.no  Personvern