Ansatte

Anita_edited.png

Anita Nyborg Øfstaas

Lean- og kvalitetskoordinator

Tlf. 418 09 910
E-post:
anita.nyborg.ofstaas@toprokompetanse.no

logoMann160x160.jpg

Anne Tveter Gaarder

Veileder

Tlf. 473 04 472
E-post:

anne.gaarder@toprokompetanse.no

Britt_edited.png

Britt Viberg Henriksen

Fagkoordinator

Tlf.: 952 80 114
E-post:
britt.viberg.henriksen@toprokompetanse.no

logoMann160x160.jpg

Elisabeth Værnes

Veileder

Tlf.: 908 82 672
E-post:

elisabeth.vaernes@toprokompetanse.no

Hanne.png

Hanne Mari Fladsrud 

Veileder

Tlf. 970 11 086
E-post: 
hanne.mari.fladsrud@toprokompetanse.no

Idalill_edited.png

Ida-Lill Pettersen

Veileder

Tlf.: 977 21 061
E-post:
ida-lill.karlsen@toprokompetanse.no

logoMann160x160.jpg

Jo Andree Raaum

Veileder

Tlf.: 957 27 389
E-post:
jar@toprokompetanse.no

Leifolav2.png

Leif Olav Ringeli

Avdelingsleder

Tlf.: 950 54 640
E-post: 
leif.olav.ringeli@toprokompetanse.no

Marte_edited.png

Marte Lønhaug Engeroen

Veileder

Tlf.: 482 12 058
E-post:
marte.lonhaug.engeroen@toprokompetanse.no

Nina_edited_edited.png

Nina Gundersen

Veileder

Tlf.: 959 06 620
E-post: 
nina.gundersen@toprokompetanse.no

Stig_edited.png

Stig Sagbakken

Veileder

Tlf.: 473 48 673
E-post:
stig.sagbakken@toprokompetanse.no

Thomas Frydenlund.png

Thomas Frydenlund

Daglig leder

Tlf.: 920 41 005
E-post: 
thomas.frydenlund@toprokompetanse.no

Torild%20hvit_edited.png

Torild Akre

Veileder

Veileder
Tlf.: 970 29 768
E-post:
torild.akre@toprokompetanse.no

Vibekke%20hvit_edited.png

Vibeke Bolstad Nordli

Veileder

Annebritt_edited_edited.png

Anne Britt Slette Syversen

Avdelingsleder

Tlf. 930 60 056
E-post: annebritt.slette.syversen@toprokompetanse.no

Bodil_edited.png

Bodil Hansen

Næringslivskontakt

Tlf.: 996 41 190
E-post:
bodil.hansen@toprokompetanse.no

Elling_edited.png

Elling Brandvold

Veileder

Tlf.: 988 88 084
E-post:
elling.brandvold@toprokompetanse.no

TKfigurR.jpg

Frida Bjerke

Veileder

Tlf.: 970 45 140
E-post: 
frida.bjerke@toprokompetanse.no

Hilde.png

Hilde Bergstuen

Veileder

Tlf.: 458 83 418
E-post:
hilde.bergstuen@toprokompetanse.no

Ingunn_edited.png

Ingunn Sandvik

Veileder

Tlf.: 976 42 296
E-post:
ingunn.sandvik@toprokompetanse.no

logoMann160x160.jpg

Kjetil Høland

Produksjonskoordinator

Tlf.: 480 45 266
E-post:
kjetil.holand@toprokompetanse.no

Lise_edited.png

Lise Paulsen Stenberg

Veileder

Tlf.: 922 57 845
E-post:
lise.paulsen.stenberg@toprokompetanse.no

Mary.png

Mary Alund

Veileder

Tlf.: 901 61 622
E-post:
mary.alund@toprokompetanse.no

Roar_edited.png

Roar Ensrudhagen

Veileder

Tlf.: 995 79 833
E-post: 
roar.ensrudhagen@toprokompetanse.no

ThomasA_edited_edited_edited.png

Thomas Auke

e-læringskonsulent

Tlf: 477 07 779

E-post: 

thomas.auke@toprokompetanse.no

Tor%20Erling_edited.png

Tor Erling Møstad

Veileder

Tlf.: 992 91 805
E-post:
tor.mostad@toprokompetanse.no

Torstein_edited_edited.png

Torstein Haslerud 

Veileder

Tlf.: 414 11 635
E-post:
torstein.haslerud@toprokompetanse.no

%C3%B8yvind_edited.png

Øyvind Eskild Kjellsby

Veileder

Tlf.: 992 36 765
E-post:
oyvind.eskild.kjellsby@toprokompetanse.no